Skip to main content

In Historic Downtown Harrison!

About Us
Contact Us
Special Events
Our Menus


Now Accepting OpenTable online reservations ->



Let our special events tempt your tastebuds!

Join us every Sunday for Brunch Buffet!
Buffet Only 10:30am - 2:30pm
Lunch menu available 2:00pm-4:00pm
Dinner menu 4:00pm - 8:00pm

November 12th, Thursday

November 15th, Sunday
2:00pm - 5:00pm

November 19th, Thursday

November 11, Wednesday
November 18, Wednesday
November 25, Wednesday
December 2, Wednesday

November 26th, Thursday
Enjoy an entire feast of Traditional favorites!

December 24, Thursday
Traditional Buffet with all your favorites

December 31, Thursday
Special Menu

February 14, Sunday
Special Menu

March 27, Sunday
10:00am - 7:00pm

May 8, Sunday
10:00am - 7:00pm

June 19, Sunday
10:00am - 3:00pm





We are here to serve You
Monday 11:00am -8:00pm

Tuesday - Thursday 11:00am - 9:00pm
Friday and Saturday 11:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch 10:30am - 2:30pm
Sunday 10:30am - 8:00 pm